promolkp.blogg.se

Mutants and masterminds character sheet
Mutants and masterminds character sheet







mutants and masterminds character sheet

It might be useful to let you make them like powers. There doesn't seem to be any way to say you want modifiers on only some of your ranks.Įquipment can only be made by having a description and cost.

mutants and masterminds character sheet

And you can't say what you're changing the resistance to. Given that you can select what kind of Area, it seems like you should be able to do this too.Īlternate Resistance is listed as +0, when it can also be +1. One simple way of allowing this would be to make a modifier that just sets it to always cost one point (applied before Removeable).įeatures don't let you add a description as to what the Feature is. I can't figure out how to add Alternate Effects to powers. It would be nice to have a multiplier for how many, and also to be able to take it more than once for different minions. And it doesn't seem to have a way to say there's multiple minions. Creating a minion that costs more than 15 points doesn't change this. Minion seems to be fixed at one rank, but not unranked. The ranks for my advantages get deleted when I change something.

mutants and masterminds character sheet

I just want to clarify that I think this is awesome and some minor problems like these are to be expected. I played around with this and I have a number of flaws I found. I particularly want to thank those from this subredit who helped with the testing, which included /u/PonyPassingBy, /u/Adran06, /u/Mason_Claye, /u/OptimismBeast, /u/SamhainECI, /u/Feonde, /u/numberguy9647383673, /u/dok_oleander /u/rcbeiler, /u/Dragon_Effect, /u/btriplem, /u/ThyJacob, /u/Tipop, /u/belithioben, and /u/a2a3a2a3, plus a few other people who offered (but I had enough testers). You can reach me at Mutants and Masterminds campaign I'm going to be playing in (with some local friends) kicks off this week - I'm looking forward to getting into the game! Please let me know if you like it (or not!), and also if you find rules errors (I'm sure I still have some of those) or suggestions for features to add. The site is by no means perfect, but it now has the basics of character creation along with the ability to share your character with others using the site, so I am ready to open it up for general use. I posted here previously to recruit some people to help test the Mutants and Masterminds character sheet program I was creating.









Mutants and masterminds character sheet